Recent News

Get Updated!
21 February 2016

Ferh.Sound “February Promo Mix”

Ferh.Sound February Promo Mix already available on SoundCloud. Feat big tunes from Hot Natured, Milk And Sugar, Franky Rizardo, Sam Divine & more.
I hope you gonna like it!!


  1. Hot Natured – Reverse Skydiving (feat. Anabel Englund) [Shadow Child Remix]
  2. Gregory Porter – Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
  3. Sweet Female Attitude – Flowers (Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix)
  4. David Zowie – House Every Weekend (Original Mix)
  5. Spada feat. Anna Leyne – Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) (EDX’s Miami Sunset Remix)
  6. Disciples – They don’t know (Franky Rizardo remix)
  7. Peter Gelderblom, Randy Colle, Armand Pena – Promise You Feat. Zashanell (Original Mix)
  8. Gussy – Funky Fresh (Original Mix)
  9. Denney – Low Frequency (Extended Mix)
  10. Milk And Sugar Feat. Maria Marquez – Canto Del Pilon (Original Mix)
  11. Soul Divide – Catch The Light (Man Without A Clue Remix)
  12. Friend Within-The Renegade (Original Mix)
  13. My Digital Enemy – Wrong (Original Club Mix)
  14. Siege – Crunk
Summer 2016 // Fernando Gomez DJ - Promo Mix
  1. Summer 2016 // Fernando Gomez DJ - Promo Mix